Physical Disability World Cricket Series Worcestershire, England 2019

Pakistan Disable team favorites to win five-nation series in England, says Rashid Latif Pakistan Physical Disability Team is favorites to win the World Series in England: Rashid Latif. India, Banglad…

2018 Physical Disability Tri-Series, Worcestershire, England

Vitality IT20 Series 2018 Statistics Team: Pakistan Team: Pakistan Physical Disabilty Match Type: Vitality IT20 2018 Date from 08 July 2018 to 11 July 2018 Player: All Name M Inns N/O Runs Avg Top 50…

ICC Academy PD T-20 Tournament 2016

PDCA Announce probable for Pakistan Disabled Team tour to UAE Pakistan Disabled Cricket Association (PDCA) has announced the names of following probable for trial to select Pakistan Disabled Cricket …

ICRC International Tournament 2015

1st Match: Pakistan Vs Afghanistan Toss Won: Pakistan Venue: BKSP-4 Umpires: Morshed Ali Khan, Monir-uz-Zaman Tinku D/L Manager: K. A Dalim COMS Scorer: Tanzib Hossain Scorers: Bashir Uddin, Khairul …

Pakistan Vs Afghanistan International Disability Cricket Series 2015

2ND T-20 MATCH: Toss Won: Pakistan Series: Disability T-20 Cricket Series Umpires: Jameel K, Zameer Haider Date: 23-02-2015, 02:00pm TV Umpire: Javed Ashraf Reserve Umpire: Shameem Ansari Match Reference…

2nd International Disability Cricket Series between Pakistan and England 2014

Physical Disability Squad: Hasnain Alam (Captain) Matloob Qureshi (Vice Captain) Rehan Ghani Mirza Ashfaq Ali Fayyaz Ahmed Ameer Ahmed Danish Ahmed (Wicket Keeper) Rao Javed Muhammad Kalam..

First Ever International Disability Cricket Series between Pakistan and England 2012

Pakistan Disabled Team win ODI Series against England by 2-1 at IGC Dubai Islamabad—Pakistan beat England by 9 wickets and won the first official one-day international Series between two Physical..

Tour of Malaysia and Singapore 2010

Pakistan Disabled Cricketer suffer defeat in Singapore Karachi: Pakistan Disabled cricketers suffered back to backs defeat on the Singapore leg of tour going down by five wickets against..